Oliver Turvey – Car Number 3

Recipient of 2006 McLaren Autosport BRDC Award

2008 British Formula 3 vice champion

Competed in GP2 Series (now FIA F2), Formula Renault 3.5, FIA World Endurance Championship (sportscars)

McLaren F1 team development driver

Joined Formula E for the Season 1 finale in London with Team China Racing (NIO Formula E Team)

Scored his maiden pole in Mexico in Season 3 and secured his place in eight consecutive Super Pole shoot-outs

Clinched Pole Position in Mexico City in 2018 and finished in P2 to receive his first Formula E trophy with NIO Formula E Team

Dan Ticktum – Car Number 33

Commenced his motorsport career at the age of eight, winning multiple European karting championships

Awarded the McLaren Autosport British Racing Drivers’ Club Award in 2017

2018 Autosport National Driver of the Year after finishing the FIA Formula 3 European Championship as Vice-Champion

Two-time Macau Grand Prix winner, claiming victory in 2017 and 2018

Competed in Formula Renault 2.0 NEC, Super Formula, and held positions as a FIA Formula 1™ development driver

Joined the FIA Formula 2 Championship in 2020 with DAMS and came 4th in the 2021 F2 competition with the UK based Carlin team

NIO333FE Team

The NIO 333 Formula E Team has participated (under different ownerships) in the FIA Formula E Championship since its inception and won the inaugural Drivers’ Championship title as Team China Racing in 2015. ‘333 Racing’ partnered with the team in September 2019 and entered in to the sixth season of the all-electric racing series as the NIO 333 FE Team.

The new organisation is fully managed and operated by motorsport management company, Shanghai Lisheng Racing Co. Ltd in China, while its European subsidiary responsible for Research and Development, technical support, marketing and media, is based in Oxfordshire, UK. NIO, the Chinese electric car manufacturer, continues as Primary Partner for the team into 2021.